Create An Account
This will be the permanent web address for my member profile. Please choose carefully,
as this cannot be changed!
Wait! You can't move forward without changing your screen name so it doesn't have
any funny symbols (such as $ or @) or else your dedicated URL will not work right!
Accounts inactive after 7 days, no galleries and no participation in the community will be automatically deleted.
Advanced HTML profiles with a URL to your own site is only available to paying subscibers.
What does "keep me signed in on this computer" mean?
By selecting this option, you can stay signed into Imagekind without having to enter your account credentials every time you visit the site (except for sensitive transactions like placing an order or updating your account information).
You should deselect this option if you are:
- Using a public computer, such as in a library or internet café.
- Sharing a computer with other people in the same household, particularly if there are multiple Imagekind members.
- Sharing a computer in any other setting where you don't want others to be able to access Imagekind while logged in under your account.